

Approved by AICTE, Permanently Affiliated to JNTUK & Accredited by NAAC Recognized by UGC under Sections 2(f) and 12(B) of UGC Act, 1956 Aditya Nagar, ADB Road, Surampalem - 533 437, E.G.Dist., Ph: 99631 76662.

Ref: ACOE/Admissions/2019-20/Constitution

Date: 02-07-2019

CIRCULAR

The undersigned is pleased to constitute the Admissions Committee with the following members:

S.No.	Name of the Committee Member	Designation	Role
1	Dr. A Ramesh	Principal	Chairman
2	Prof. M Srinivasu	HOD-H&BS	Convenor
3	Mr. J Bala Mohan Raju	Asst. Professor	Coordinator – I
4	Mr. I Manoz Krishna	Asst. Professor	Coordinator – II
5	Dr. Pullela S V V S R Kumar	Dean	Member
6	Prof. Ch Naresh	HOD-CE	Member
7	Prof. K Manoz Kumar Reddy	HOD-EEE	Member
8	Mr. Y K S Subba Rao	HOD-ME	Member
9	Mr. G Rama Krishna	HOD-ECE	Member
10	Dr. G S N Murthy	HOD-CSE	Member
11	Dr. T Anil Kumar	HOD-PT	Member
12	Prof. N Punnapuchandrudu	HOD-MBA	Member
13	Mr. P N D K Kishore	Asst. Professor	Member

Functions of the Committee:

The committee meets once in a year to plan and review its activities. It gives recommendations to the management regarding scholarships to best rank candidates, preparation of brochures and advertisements. It coordinates with office staff to help the candidates in admission process.

- The committee sees that the latest rules and regulations of the government of A.P. and APSCHE are updated in the college website.
- The committee collects important inputs like placement information for brochures and advertisements.
- The committee helps rural candidates regarding web counseling.
- The committee sees that best rank candidates take admission in the institute as the management provides scholarships to such candidates.
- After the seats are allotted by the Convener of CET, the committee guides the parents and candidates to join the institute.
- The committee shall give the information of reported/not reported students from time to time to the Convener of CET during different phases of counseling.





Cc to: All the Members



Approved by AICTE, Permanently Affiliated to JNTUK & Accredited by NAAC Recognized by UGC under Sections 2(f) and 12(B) of UGC Act, 1955 Aditya Nagar, ADB Road, Surampalem - 533 437, E.G.Dist., Ph: 99631 76662.

Ref: ACOE/Admissions/2019-20/Circular

Date: 04-07-2019

CIRCULAR

This is to inform all the members of Admissions Committee, that a meeting will be held on 06-07-2019 at 11 AM in the Principal's Chamber with the following agenda:

Agenda

- 1. Preparation of Brochures, Advertisement for Admission Process 2019-20
- 2. Identifying the arrangements to be made
- 3. Identifying staff for admissions process
- 4. Scholarships to merit rankers
- 5. Any other point with the permission of the chair

The members are requested to come prepared with relevant data.

Cc to: All the Members





Approved by AICTE, Permanently Affiliated to JNTUK & Accredited by NAAC Recognized by UGC under Sections 2(f) and 12(B) of UGC Act, 1956

Aditya Nagar, ADB Road, Surampalem - 533 437, E.G.Dist., Ph: 99631 76662.

Ref: ACOE/Admissions/2019-20/Minutes

Date: 06-07-2019

MINUTES OF ADMISSIONS COMMITTEE AY 2019-20

Date of Meeting	06-07-2019	Time	11.00 AM	
Venue	Principal's Chamber			
Reference	Ref: ACOE/Admissions/2019-20/Circular, Date: 04-07-2019			

The meeting of Admissions Committee of Aditya College of Engineering held on 06-07-2019 with the following agenda:

- 1. Preparation of Brochures, Advertisement for Admission Process 2019-20
- 2. Identifying the arrangements to be made
- 3. Identifying staff for admissions process
- 4. Scholarships to merit rankers
- 5. Any other point with the permission of the chair

The meeting of Admissions Committee was commenced with the welcome note by the Convenor. The Convenor presented the agenda and requested the Members of the Admissions Committee to start the meeting based on the points of agenda for discussion and the following resolutions are made.

MINUTES AND RESOLUTIONS

- 1) The Chairman enquired regarding updation to be made in preparation of new brochures for CETs and advertisement to be released as per the procedure and instructed the Convenor to look in to it.
- 2) The members of the committee discussed regarding arrangements to be made for smooth admission procedure and requirement thereof.
- 3) Chairman instructed the convenor to identify the members for CETs admissions and assign the duty from starting date to till completion of the admissions.
- 4) The following scholarships are proposed based on EAMCET Rank

Rank	Scholarship Per Year	
1 to 10000	Full Tuition Fee	
10001 to 15000	Rs. 35,000	
15001 to 20000	Rs. 30,000	
20001 to 30000	Rs. 25,000	
30001 to 40000	Rs. 20,000	

Those scholarships are given to students admitted under convenor quota without any fee reimbursement facility.

As there are no other points to discuss, the Chairman and Convenor thanked all the members present.

Members Present in the Meeting

S. No.	Name	Role	Signature
1	Dr. A Ramesh	Chairman	Afr
2	Prof. M Srinivasu	Convenor	Myur
3	Mr. J Bala Mohan Raju	Coordinator – I	, br-
4	Mr. I Manoz Krishna	Coordinator – Il	4
5	Dr. Pullela S V V S R Kumar	Member	psive Res
6	Prof. Ch Naresh	Member	Gouly.
7	Prof. K Manoz Kumar Reddy	Member	KAK Rely
8	Mr. Y K S Subba Rao	Member	. Yum
9	Mr. G Rama Krishna	Member	GN
10	Dr. G S N Murthy	Member	G. Sthary
11	Dr. T Anil Kumar	Member	T Amil Kin-
12	Prof. N Punnapuchandrudu	Member	mint
13	Mr. P N D K Kishore	Member	Kes-



PRINCIPAL



Approved by AICTE, Permanently Affiliated to JNTUK & Accredited by NAAC Recognized by UGC under Sections 2(f) and 12(B) of UGC Act, 1956 Aditya Nagar, ADB Road, Surampalem - 533 437, E.G.Dist., Ph: 99631 76662.

Date: 01.08.2019

CIRCULAR

The following staff members are identified for CETs Admissions purpose, for the academic year 2019-20. They should attend the duties w.e.f. 03.08.2019 to till completion of the admissions without fail.

S.No.	Department	Location	Name of the Staff
1.	Help Desk	Reception	 M. Srinivasu, HOD-BSE I/C J. Bala Mohan Raju, BSE P.S.S.R. Sujatha, BSE M. Pranathi, BSE V.V.V. Ramana, BSE
2.	Counter - I CIVIL, EEE, MECH, PT & CSE	Ground Floor Seminar Hall, Ramanujan Bhavan	 I. Manoz Krishna, BSE M. Dharmaveer, BSE K. Jaya Prakash, EEE Ch. Manoz, EEE
3.	Counter - 11 CSE		 G. Ramanjaneya Raju, CSE R. Nanda Kumar, BSE V. Raju, CSE U.N.P. Gangadhar Raju, CSE P.N.D.K. Kishore, ECE P. Jyothi, BSE
4.	Counter - III ECE		 M. Mary Jyothi, BSE S. Sai, ECE Dr. G. Packiaraj, BSE S. Satyanarayana, BSE K. Chinni Raj Kumar, ECE
5.	Counter - IV ECE		 Ch. Ramya Harika, BSE Ch. Rammohan Rao, MECH M. Prasanthi, BSE M. Hema, CIVIL
6.	Data Operators		 Y. Satti Babu B. Madhava Chandran B. Parimala Jyothi Ch. Soloman Raju
7.	House Keeping		 M. Annavaram P.G. Rambabu



PRINCIPAL